Тихий океан Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Часовий пояс)

00:00 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Palau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Ngerulmud - Palau
01:00 (UTC + 10)
date :20/01
Guam - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guam - Hagatna
Northern Mariana Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Saipan
Federated States of Micronesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Palikir - Truk
Papua New Guinea - PACIFIC OCEAN - Port Moresby
02:00 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Federated States of Micronesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kosrae - Ponape
Norfolk Island - PACIFIC OCEAN - Norfolk
New Caledonia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Noumea
Solomon Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Guadalcanal - Honiara
Vanuatu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Efate - Port Vila
03:00 (UTC + 12)
date :20/01
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Wake
Fiji - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fiji - Suva
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Tarawa
Marshall Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kwajalein - Majuro
Nauru - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nauru - Yaren
Tuvalu - PACIFIC OCEAN - Funafuti
Wallis and Futuna Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Mata Utu - Wallis
04:00 (UTC + 13)
date :20/01
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Enderbury
New Zealand - PACIFIC OCEAN - Auckland - Wellington
Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Apia
Tokelau - PACIFIC OCEAN - Fakaofo
Tonga - PACIFIC OCEAN - Nuku'alofa - Tongatapu
04:00 (UTC - 11)
date :19/01
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Midway
Niue - PACIFIC OCEAN - Alofi - Niue
American Samoa - PACIFIC OCEAN - Pago Pago
04:45 (UTC + 13.75)
date :20/01
New Zealand - PACIFIC OCEAN - Chatham
05:00 (UTC + 14)
date :20/01
Kiribati - PACIFIC OCEAN - Kiritimati
05:00 (UTC - 10)
date :19/01
Cook Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Avarua - Rarotonga
United States - PACIFIC OCEAN - Honolulu - Johnston
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Papeete - Tahiti
05:30 (UTC - 9.5)
date :19/01
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Marquesas
06:00 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
French Polynesia - PACIFIC OCEAN - Gambier
07:00 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Pitcairn Islands - PACIFIC OCEAN - Adamstown - Pitcairn
09:00 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Ecuador - PACIFIC OCEAN - Galapagos
10:00 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Chile - PACIFIC OCEAN - Easter