Тихий океан Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Країна)

American Samoa
Pago Pago07:08 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Cook Islands
Avarua08:08 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Rarotonga08:08 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Chile
Easter13:08 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Ecuador
Galapagos12:08 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Fiji
Fiji06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Suva06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Palikir04:08 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Ponape05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Truk04:08 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Guam
Guam04:08 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Hagatna04:08 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Kiribati
Enderbury07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Kiritimati08:08 (UTC + 14)
date :23/01
Tarawa06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Majuro06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan04:08 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
New Caledonia
Noumea05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Nauru
Nauru06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Yaren06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Niue
Alofi07:08 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Niue07:08 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
New Zealand
Auckland07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Chatham07:53 (UTC + 13.75)
date :23/01
Wellington07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
French Polynesia
Gambier09:08 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Marquesas08:38 (UTC - 9.5)
date :22/01
Papeete08:08 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Tahiti08:08 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby04:08 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown10:08 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Pitcairn10:08 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Palau
Ngerulmud03:08 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Palau03:08 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Honiara05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tongatapu07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
United States
Honolulu08:08 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Johnston08:08 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Midway07:08 (UTC - 11)
date :22/01
Wake06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Vanuatu
Efate05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Port Vila05:08 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Wallis06:08 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Samoa
Apia07:08 (UTC + 13)
date :23/01