Африка Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Країна)

Angola
Luanda18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Burundi
Bujumbura19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Benin
Porto-Novo18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Botswana
Gaborone19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Lubumbashi19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Central African Republic
Bangui18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Congo
Brazzaville18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Ivory Coast
Abidjan17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Yamoussoukro17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Cameroun
Douala18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Yaoundé18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Djibouti
Djibouti20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Algeria
Algiers18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Egypt
Cairo19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Western Sahara
El Aaiun18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Eritrea
Asmara20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Spain
Ceuta19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Gabon
Libreville18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Ghana
Accra17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
The Gambia
Banjul17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Guinea
Conakry17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Kenya
Nairobi20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Liberia
Monrovia17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Lesotho
Maseru19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Libya
Tripoli19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Morocco
Casablanca18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Rabat18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Mali
Bamako17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Mauritania
Nouakchott17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Malawi
Blantyre19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Lilongwe19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Mozambique
Maputo19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Namibia
Windhoek19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Niger
Niamey18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Nigeria
Abuja18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Lagos18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Rwanda
Kigali19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Sudan
Khartoum20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Sierra Leone
Freetown17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Senegal
Dakar17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Somalia
Mogadishu20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Swaziland
Mbabane19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Chad
Ndjamena18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Togo
Lomé17:22 (UTC - 0)
date :16/10
Tunisia
Tunis18:22 (UTC + 1)
date :16/10
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Dodoma20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
Uganda
Kampala20:22 (UTC + 3)
date :16/10
South Africa
Capetown19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Johannesburg19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Pretoria19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Zambia
Lusaka19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10
Zimbabwe
Harare19:22 (UTC + 2)
date :16/10