Європа Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Країна)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey17:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Isle of Man17:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Jersey17:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
London17:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin17:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Italy
Rome18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon17:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Romania
Bucharest19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara21:04 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol20:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye19:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican18:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01