Північна Америка Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Країна)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St John's19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Anguilla
Anguilla19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
The Valley19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Barbados
Barbados19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Bridgetown19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Belize
Belize17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Belmopan17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Canada
Atikokan18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Blanc-Sablon19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Cambridge Bay16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Dawson15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Dawson Creek16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Edmonton16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Glace Bay19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Goose Bay19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Halifax19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Inuvik16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Iqaluit18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Moncton19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Montreal18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Nipigon18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Ottawa18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Pangnirtung18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Rainy River17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Rankin Inlet17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Regina17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Resolute17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Saint Johns19:46 (UTC - 3.5)
date :20/01
Swift Current17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Thunder Bay18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Toronto18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Vancouver15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Whitehorse15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Winnipeg17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Yellowknife16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
San José17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Cuba
Havana18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Dominica
Dominica19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Roseau19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
France
St Barthelemy19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Grenada
Grenada19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St. George's19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn23:16 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Godthab20:16 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Nuuk20:16 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Scoresbysund22:16 (UTC - 1)
date :20/01
Thule19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Guatemala
Guatemala17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Guatemala City17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Jamaica
Jamaica18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Kingston18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Saint Lucia
Castries19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St Lucia19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Mexico
Cancun18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Chihuahua16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Hermosillo16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Mazatlan16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Merida17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Mexico City17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monterrey17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Tijuana15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Nicaragua
Managua17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Panama
Panama18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Panama City18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon20:16 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Saint-Pierre20:16 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
El Salvador
El Salvador17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
United States
Adak13:16 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Anchorage14:16 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Boise16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Center17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Chicago17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Denver16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Detroit18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Houston17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Indianapolis18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Juneau14:16 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Knox17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Los Angeles15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Louisville18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Marengo18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Menominee17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monticello18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
New Salem17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
New York18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Nome14:16 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Petersburg18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Phoenix16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
San Francisco15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Seattle15:16 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Shiprock16:16 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Tell City17:16 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Vevay18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Vincennes18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Washington18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Winamac18:16 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Yakutat14:16 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St Vincent19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas19:16 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01