Південна Америка Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Країна)

Netherlands Antilles
Curacao12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Willemstad12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Argentina
Buenos Aires13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Catamarca13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Cordoba13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Jujuy13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
La Rioja13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Mendoza13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Rio Gallegos13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Salta13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
San Juan13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
San Luis13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Tucuman13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Ushuaia13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Aruba
Oranjestad12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Bolivia
La Paz12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Brazil
Araguaina13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Bahia13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Belem13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Boa Vista12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Brasília14:40 (UTC - 2)
date :15/11
Campo Grande13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Cuiaba13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Eirunepe11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Fortaleza13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Maceio13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Manaus12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Noronha14:40 (UTC - 2)
date :15/11
Porto Velho12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Recife13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Rio Branco11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Salvador13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Santarem13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Sao Paulo14:40 (UTC - 2)
date :15/11
Chile
Santiago13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Colombia
Bogota11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Ecuador
Guayaquil11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Quito11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
French Guiana
Cayenne13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Guadeloupe
Basse-Terre12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Guadeloupe12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Guyana
Georgetown12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Guyana12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Saint Kitts and Nevis
Basseterre12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
St Kitts12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Cayman Islands
Cayman11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
George Town11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Saint Martin
Marigot12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Martinique
Fort-de-France12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Martinique12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Montserrat
Montserrat12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Plymouth12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Peru
Lima11:40 (UTC - 5)
date :15/11
Paraguay
Asuncion13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Suriname
Paramaribo13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Turks and Caicos Islands
Cockburn Town12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Grand Turk12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Trinidad and Tobago
Port of Spain12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Uruguay
Montevideo13:40 (UTC - 3)
date :15/11
Venezuela
Caracas12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
British Virgin Islands
Road Town12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11
Tortola12:40 (UTC - 4)
date :15/11