Азія Місцеві міст (сортувати по:Країна)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi03:06 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Dubai03:06 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Afghanistan
Kabul03:36 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Armenia
Yerevan03:06 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Azerbaijan
Baku03:06 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Bahrain
Bahrain02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Manama02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Kunming07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cyprus
Nicosia01:06 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Georgia
Tbilisi03:06 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Jayapura08:06 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Israel
Jerusalem01:06 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
India
Kolkata04:36 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
New Delhi03:36 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Iraq
Baghdad02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Iran
Tehran02:36 (UTC + 3.5)
date :21/01
Jordan
Amman01:06 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Japan
Kyoto08:06 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo08:06 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang07:36 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul08:06 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kuwait City02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Aqtau04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Aqtobe04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Astana05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Oral04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Qyzylorda05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Laos
Vientiane06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Lebanon
Beirut01:06 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo04:36 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw05:36 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Rangoon05:36 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ulan Bator07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu04:51 (UTC + 5.75)
date :21/01
Oman
Mascate03:06 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Philippines
Manila07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Karachi04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza01:06 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Qatar
Doha02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Qatar02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Russia
Anadyr11:06 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka11:06 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Magadan10:06 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Omsk05:06 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Sakhalin10:06 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok09:06 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk08:06 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Riyadh02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Singapore
Singapore07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus01:06 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Thailand
Bangkok06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Timor-Leste
Dili08:06 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei07:06 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Tashkent04:06 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Vietnam
Hanoi06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ho Chi Minh06:06 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Yemen
Aden02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sana02:06 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01